TANGO I - Ricardo y Nicole

TANGO I - Ricardo y Nicole
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
TANGO I - Ricardo y Nicole
TANGO I - Ricardo y Nicole
TANGO I - Ricardo y Nicole
EURO 15,00
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cartCheck out withPayPal

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Products description

Ricardo "El holandés" along with Nicole Nau prepared the dancing lessons, under the artistic name “Ricardo y Nicole”.

The combination of the steps are first shown individually for her and for him, then in the practicing position and finally, in the dancing position.
Shots from different angles, as well as close-ups, animations and slow-motion shots, makes learning easy with these videos.
The DVDs contain a menu with surf buttons that take you directly to the step, language, documentary, etc.
Languages:  English, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Portugesh, Japanese, Dutch
Length:         90 Minutes
System:        PAL

Teachers:    Ricardo "El holandés" y Nicole
Filmed:       Studio Icaro  Buenos Aires
Music:         Aníbal Troilo "Milonguenado en el Cuarenta, Astor Piazzolla "Cité Tango.

1. Buenos Aires and Tango
2. About Ricardo y Nicole
3. Interview with Ricardo
4.Interview with Nicole

01. Basicstep and the embrace (Paso Básico)
02. 1-2 Paso Básico
03. Stop in 4
04. Combination Step 8 to 3
05. Combination Step 5-2
06. Combinations
07. Paso Básico Cruzado
08. Die Baldosa (The tile)
09. Ocho Atrás (Backwards Eight)
10. Ocho Adelante (forwards Eight)
11. Dance with all learned figures

Icaro Video, Buenos Aires, Argentina 1998

This Product was added to our catalogue on 09/11/2009.